For any problems on this website, please write to webmaster@pauca.com
2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005
2009 PAUCA Tennis Ball Cricket League Scores
No.DateTimeVenueMatchupResultMan of Match
12009-05-1608:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs FCCFCC Won by 9 WicketsMukundan Doraiswamy
22009-05-1611:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs WHACKERSHCC Won by 4 RunsMatthew Meakin
32009-05-1615:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs KingsXICCC Won by 62 RunsNaga Bhushan
42009-05-1708:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs StrikersStrikers Won by 14 RunsVinod Patel
52009-05-1711:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 27 RunsAli Raza
62009-05-1715:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs YCCHACC Won by 25 RunsRitesh Mathuria
72009-05-3008:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs WHACKERSYCC Won by 43 RunsKapil Gami
82009-05-3009:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAStrikers Vs KingsXIStrikers Won by 24 RunsNishant Rana
92009-05-3013:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs HCCHCC Won by 4 WicketsMatthew Meakin
102009-05-3108:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 8 WicketsArif Khan
112009-05-3111:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs CCCDesiboyz Won by 3 WicketsSham Ali
122009-05-3115:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs HACCHACC Won by 32 RunsAkash Patel
132009-06-0608:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs DesiboyzYCC Won by 83 RunsManish Patel
142009-06-0609:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs UCCWHACKERS Won by 39 RunsBhaskar Bommineni
152009-06-0613:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs ShaheenCCC Won by 66 RunsRitesh Patel
162009-06-0708:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 3 WicketsNilesh Patel
172009-06-0711:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs FCCKingsXI Won by 5 RunsMushraf Jawed
182009-06-0715:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs StrikersHACC Won by 6 WicketsAkash Patel
192009-06-1308:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs UCCYCC Won by 10 RunsKapil Gami
202009-06-1309:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs CCCHCC Won by 6 WicketsMatthew Meakin
212009-06-1313:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs WHACKERSLAGAAN Won by 7 WicketsNilesh Patel
222009-06-1408:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAStrikers Vs FCCStrikers Won by 35 RunsVinod Patel
232009-06-1411:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs ShaheenDesiboyz Won by 190 RunsAli Raza
242009-06-1415:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs HACCHACC Won by 34 RunsAkash Patel
252009-06-2008:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs CCCYCC Won by 54 RunsManish Patel
262009-06-2009:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs KingsXIKingsXI Won by 4 RunsGiri Valluru
272009-06-2013:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAStrikers Vs HCCStrikers Won by 6 WicketsVinod Patel
282009-06-2108:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs ShaheenLAGAAN Won by 107 RunsArif Khan
292009-06-2111:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs FCCFCC Won by 16 RunsSrini Subramanian
302009-06-2115:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs DesiboyzHACC Won by 6 RunsAlpesh Patel
312009-06-2708:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 30 RunsDinesh Purohit
322009-06-2709:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAStrikers Vs ShaheenStrikers Won by 6 WicketsVishal Sudan
332009-06-2713:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs UCCCCC Won by 7 WicketsNaga Bhushan
342009-06-2808:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs FCCFCC Won by 12 RunsNishanth Reddy
352009-06-2811:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 7 WicketsVicky Bharwani
362009-06-2815:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs HACCHACC Won by 57 RunsAkash Patel
372009-07-1108:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs ShaheenYCC Won by 6 WicketsSnehal Patel
382009-07-1109:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs WHACKERSFCC Won by 38 RunsKiran Honavalli
392009-07-1113:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs KingsXIUCC Won by 22 RunsRomit Das
402009-07-1208:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs CCCLAGAAN Won by 3 WicketsPritesh Patel
412009-07-1211:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs StrikersDesiboyz Won by 25 RunsSrikanth Chegireddy
422009-07-1215:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs HCCHACC Won by 34 RunsAlpesh Patel
432009-07-1808:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs HCCHCC Won by 57 RunsPorus Irani
442009-07-1809:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs ShaheenWHACKERS Won by 5 WicketsBhaskar Bommineni
452009-07-1813:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs StrikersStrikers Won by 5 WicketsMukesh Patel
462009-07-1908:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 8 WicketsNilesh Patel
472009-07-1911:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 47 RunsAli Raza
482009-07-1915:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs HACCHACC Won by 108 RunsRaj Patel
492009-07-2508:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs StrikersStrikers Won by 27 RunsVinod Patel
502009-07-2509:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs CCCFCC Won by 19 RunsMukundan Doraiswamy
512009-07-2513:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs KingsXIShaheen Won by 34 RunsMahipal Shekhawat
532009-07-2611:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs UCCHCC Won by 7 WicketsPorus Irani
542009-07-2615:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs HACCHACC Won by 5 WicketsPrajay Patel
552009-08-0108:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs FCCFCC Won by 11 RunsNavin Ittiyamparampat
562009-08-0109:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAStrikers Vs UCCStrikers Won by 53 RunsChandu Thamballa
572009-08-0113:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs HCCHCC Won by 25 RunsShahaj Vijayan
612009-08-0808:00:00Cousler Park York PAYCC Vs KingsXIYCC Won by 17 RunsKapil Gami
622009-08-0809:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs StrikersStrikers Won by 33 RunsVinod Patel
632009-08-0913:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs UCCShaheen Won by 20 RunsMahipal Shekhawat
642009-08-0908:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 4 WicketsShani Magia
652009-08-0911:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 5 WicketsAli Raza
672009-08-2210:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 3 WicketsFarhan Bhaba
682009-08-2315:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAYCC Vs LAGAANYCC Won by 39 RunsVasu Mangala
692009-08-2910:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs StrikersDesiboyz Won by 5 WicketsAli Raza
702009-08-3009:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAYCC Vs HACCHACC Won by 6 WicketsPrajay Patel
712009-09-1202:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs HACCHACC Won by 2 WicketsAkash Patel

The Pennsylvania United Cricket Association is a project of The Foundation for Enhancing Communities, fiscal sponsor.

Copyright(c) 2013 Pennsylvania United Cricket Association (PAUCA). All rights reserved.

The official registration and financial information of The Foundation for Enhancing Communities may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 1.800.732.0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.