For any problems on this website, please write to webmaster@pauca.com
2012   2011   2010   2009   2008   2007   2006   2005
2011 PAUCA Tennis Ball Cricket League Scores
No.DateTimeVenueMatchupResultMan of Match
12011-04-3008:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs KingsXIWHACKERS Won by 48 RunsRavi Rayala
22011-04-3011:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs ChallengersChallengers Won by 4 WicketsJagadeesh Burgula
42011-05-0108:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs FCCLAGAAN Won by 14 RunsPritesh Patel
52011-05-0111:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs HCCDesiboyz Won by 24 RunsAli Raza
72011-05-0708:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs UCCHCC Won by 3 WicketsJuzer Rangoonwala
82011-05-0711:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs ShaheenShaheen Won by 5 WicketsMahipal Shekhawat
102011-05-0808:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs KingsXILAGAAN Won by 19 RunsNiraj Parekh
112011-05-0811:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs YCCDesiboyz Won by 67 RunsAli Raza
122011-05-0815:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs HACCHACC Won by 5 WicketsAnkit Shah
132011-05-1408:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs HersheyFCC Won by 6 WicketsGurpreet Singh
142011-05-1411:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs WHACKERSShaheen Won by 1 WicketsAsad Ali
192011-05-2108:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs WHACKERSWHACKERS Won by 26 RunsNitesh Khanna
202011-05-2111:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs FCCChallengers Won by 3 WicketsJagadeesh Burgula
212011-05-2115:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHershey Vs KingsXIKingsXI Won by 61 RunsPachica Vikram
222011-05-2208:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 9 WicketsNilesh Patel
232011-05-2211:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs DesiboyzShaheen Won by 4 WicketsTejas Patel
252011-06-0409:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs HCCHCC Won by 2 RunsPartha Talluri
262011-06-0408:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs FCCFCC Won by 6 WicketsShahbaz Malik
272011-06-0411:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs UCCUCC Won by 12 RunsAfrid Irani
292011-06-0508:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs WHACKERSLAGAAN Won by 4 WicketsVinod Patel
302011-06-0511:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs ChallengersDesiboyz Won by 22 RunsAli Raza
312011-06-0515:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs HersheyHACC Won by 80 RunsKrutarth Mehta
322011-06-1109:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs KingsXIYCC Won by 1 WicketsAnand Modali
332011-06-1108:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs CCCChallengers Won by 49 RunsJagadeesh Burgula
342011-06-1111:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs WHACKERSWHACKERS Won by 39 RunsChandu Thamballa
362011-06-1208:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHershey Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 43 RunsNiraj Parekh
372011-06-1211:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs HCCShaheen Won by 6 WicketsMahipal Shekhawat
382011-06-1215:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs HACCDesiboyz Won by 4 WicketsMatthew Meakin
392011-06-1809:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs WHACKERSWHACKERS Won by 22 RunsRaja Devara
402011-06-1808:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs HersheyHCC Won by 4 WicketsJuzer Rangoonwala
412011-06-1811:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs ShaheenUCC Won by 71 RunsAfrid Irani
422011-06-1815:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs CCCCCC Won by 2 WicketsGayan Wijeratne
432011-06-1908:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs ChallengersLAGAAN Won by 3 WicketsNilesh Patel
452011-06-1915:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs FCCHACC Won by 38 RunsAkash Patel
462011-06-2509:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs UCCYCC Won by 6 WicketsAshok Rajagopal
472011-06-2508:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs HCCKingsXI Won by 64 RunsShahbaz Malik
482011-06-2511:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHershey Vs CCCCCC Won by 5 WicketsLaxman Buddineni
502011-06-2608:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs FCCFCC Won by 16 RunsSudhakar K
512011-06-2611:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs DesiboyzWHACKERS Won by 12 RunsRaja Devara
522011-06-2615:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PALAGAAN Vs HACCLAGAAN Won by 2 RunsNilesh Patel
532011-07-0909:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs FCCFCC Won by 27 RunsBhaskar Gupta
542011-07-0908:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs KingsXIChallengers Won by 4 WicketsJagadeesh Burgula
552011-07-0911:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs HersheyShaheen Won by 6 WicketsAsad Ali
572011-07-1008:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 25 RunsDinesh Purohit
582011-07-1011:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 8 WicketsMatthew Meakin
592011-07-1015:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs HACCHACC Won by 6 WicketsKrutarth Mehta
602011-07-1609:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 19 RunsDinesh Purohit
612011-07-1608:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs ShaheenShaheen Won by 6 WicketsAbid Khan
622011-07-1611:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs HersheyChallengers Won by 4 WicketsKandarp K
632011-07-1615:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAUCC Vs WHACKERSUCC Won by 2 WicketsMalli Tangella
642011-07-1708:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs HCCHCC Won by 59 RunsPorus Irani
652011-07-1711:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs DesiboyzFCC Won by 6 WicketsSudhakar K
672011-07-2309:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs ShaheenYCC Won by 4 RunsAshok Rajagopal
682011-07-2308:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs UCCUCC Won by 52 RunsMalli Tangella
692011-07-2311:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs ChallengersWHACKERS Won by 7 RunsNitesh Khanna
712011-07-2408:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 16 RunsShani Magia
722011-07-2411:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHershey Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 88 RunsAli Raza
732011-07-2415:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs CCCHACC Won by 74 RunsKrutarth Mehta
742011-07-3009:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs CCCYCC Won by 70 RunsRajesh Devineni
752011-07-3008:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs ShaheenChallengers Won by 27 RunsKandarp K
762011-07-3011:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs UCCFCC Won by 25 RunsSudhakar K
782011-07-3108:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHershey Vs WHACKERSWHACKERS Won by 5 WicketsNitesh Khanna
792011-07-3111:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs LAGAANDesiboyz Won by 3 RunsShine Gopinath
802011-07-3115:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAHACC Vs KingsXIHACC Won by 142 RunsAkash Patel
812011-08-0609:30:00Cousler Park YorkYCC Vs ChallengersYCC Won by 55 RunsKapil Gami
822011-08-0608:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAFCC Vs HCCHCC Won by 10 RunsNidhin Benjamin
862011-08-0711:30:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAKingsXI Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by Abandoned Game Rule
882011-08-1310:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PACCC Vs FCCFCC Won by 5 WicketsGurpreet Singh
912011-08-1415:00:00Lower Field Harrisburg PAWHACKERS Vs HACCHACC Won by 44 RunsNilesh Patel
922011-08-2010:00:00LowerField, Harrisburg PAFCC Vs WHACKERSFCC Won by 1 WicketsSubodh Kanade
932011-08-2013:00:00LowerField, Harrisburg PAShaheen Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 77 RunsAli Raza
942011-08-2110:00:00LowerField, Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs HACCChallengers Won by 3 WicketsPhani Bommana
952011-08-2113:00:00LowerField, Harrisburg PAYCC Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 5 WicketsNilesh Patel
962011-09-1010:00:00LowerField, Harrisburg PAFCC Vs DesiboyzDesiboyz Won by 4 WicketsSham Ali
972011-09-1014:00:00LowerField, Harrisburg PAChallengers Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 23 RunsNiraj Parekh
982011-09-1710:00:00LowerField, Harrisburg PADesiboyz Vs LAGAANLAGAAN Won by 4 WicketsNiraj Parekh

The Pennsylvania United Cricket Association is a project of The Foundation for Enhancing Communities, fiscal sponsor.

Copyright(c) 2013 Pennsylvania United Cricket Association (PAUCA). All rights reserved.

The official registration and financial information of The Foundation for Enhancing Communities may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 1.800.732.0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.